When an employee leaves the business, their account will need to be archived so that they are removed from all Weekly10 activity. Their data will remain accessible.
To archive an employee:
- Enter the employee’s name into the search bar in the top right-hand corner of any page.
- Select the employee.
- On the employee profile page that opens, select the org-chart icon under their avatar and email address on the left-hand side.
- On this page, use the red archive symbol to the right of the employee’s row.
Viewing and reactivating archived users
Should this employee ever return to the business, you can reactivate them by selecting the ‘View archive’ button seen in the above screenshot.
Once in the archive, find the employee and select the green power button to reinstate them.